You are here

Weekly Schedule -Summer Institute 2021

16 three-hour workshops equating to 48 contact hours.

  Open All Accordions

Course Schedule Week 1:
Time
Monday, May 10
Tuesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 12
Thursday, May 13
Friday, May 14

9am-12pm

Introduction and Orientation

Blockchain Tech 101*

Supply Chains*

Non-Fungible Tokens*

Blockchain in Public Procurement*

1pm-4pm

Blockchain Tech 101*

DAO/Social Tokens*

Self-sovereign identity*

Health Care*

*Case Analysis
Course Schedule Week 2:
Time
Monday, May 17
Tuesday, May 18
Wednesday, May 19
Thursday, May 20
Friday, May 21

9am-12pm

Case Project TBD*

Flow**

Ethereum   (Solidity)**

Block-a-thon

Block-a-thon

1pm-4pm

Case Project TBD*

Hyperledger Indy**

Hyperledger Fabric**

Block-a-thon

Block-a-thon

*Case Analysis  **Protocols

Workshop

Core questions

Readings

Monday, May 10th

Introduction and Orientation

Tuesday, May 11th

Blockchain Tech 101 with Mohammad Jalalzai/Artemij voskobojniko

Blockchain Tech 101

Wednesday, May 12th

Supply chains, Sustainable mining with Harish Krishnan

DAO with 221A

Thursday, May 13th

Non-Fungible Tokens with Dian Ross

DeFi with Artemij Voskobojnikov

Friday, May 14th

Blockchain in Public Procurement with Danielle Batista

Health Care with Chandana Unnithan

Monday, May 17th

Case Project TBD

Case Project TBD

Tuesday, May 18th

Flow with DapperLabs

Hyperledger Indy with Mohammad Jalalzai, Meng Kang

Wednesday, May 19th

   Ethereum (Solidity) with Artemij Voskobojnikov

Hyperledger Fabric with Yao Du, Daniel Park

Thursday, May 20th

 Blockathon for Social Good

Blockathon for Social Good

Friday, May 21st

Blockathon for Social Good

Blockathon for Social Good