You are here

BTS 2021 Program Chairs & Facilitators

Dr. Victoria Lemieux

Associate Professor, UBC iSchool: School of Information, Blockchain@UBC Cluster Lead

Dr.Rei Safavi-Naini

Professor, University of Calgary. NSERC/Telus Industry Research Chair in Information Security, and the AITF Strategic Chair in Information Security

Dr. Atefeh Mashatan 

Associate Professor and Director, Cybersecurity Research Lab Ted Rogers School of Management Ted Rogers School of Information Technology Management at Ryerson University.

Dr. Jeremy Clark

Associate Professor, Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering